SAAZOR – Hob technology and PVD coatings for highest demands

Representation

Unsere Vertretungen im Ausland


China / China

Shanghai Bendelei Trading Co. Ltd.
Mr. Weijian Lei

Phone +86 21 6950 3255
Fax +86 21 6950 3256
Mobil +86 136 2188 0459

Moyu Suede Str. 888 Room 508
International Automobil City Tower

Email: Lei_weijian@126.com
Web: saazor.de

logo-china

Indien / India

Sapphire Tooling Solutions
B.S.Sreekanth
#69, 9th cross,9th main
Jayanagar 2nd Block
Bangalore – 560011
India

logo_saazor_justmorepower



Polen / Poland

Bepex Zimmer Sp. z o. o.
Ms. Klaudia Zimmer

Phone +48 22 82896-58
Fax +48 22 82886-55

ul.Gwiaździsta 7D lokal 6
PL 01-651 Warszawa

Email: bepex@zimmer.com.pl
Web: www.bepex.zimmer.com.pl

LOGO-bepex-zimmer



Rumänien / Romania

Top Tools Technology
Mr. Cristian Gingu

Phone +40 21 3364689
Fax +40 351 802270
Mobil +40 728 138368

B-dul Dimitrie Cantemir, Nr. 4,
Bl. C3, Sc. 2, Ap. 61, Sector 4
BUCURESTI – Sediul central

Email: cristian.gingu@gmail.com
Web: www.toptoolstech.ro

Schweden / Sweden

GJS Verktygs AB
Mr. Joseph Sansoni

Phone +46 8 550 999 80
Fax +46 8 550 999 32

Skälbyvägen 4
155 35 Nykvarn

Email: joseph@gjsverktyg.se
Web: www.gjsverktyg.se



Spanien / Spain

Siaisa
Mr. Raul Villarnovo San Sebastian

Phone +34 94 420 9480
Fax +34 94 420 9890

Parque Tecnológico Edif. 103 – 2ª Pl.
48170 – Zamudio (Bizkaia)

Email: rvillarnovo@siaisa.es
Web: www.siaisa.es

Süd Korea / South Korea

Mr. Jaein Yi
sales area manager Asia

Korea Number +82 10 5586 2093
Office Number +82 2 2104 6685

Email: Jane@saazor.de

logo_saazor_justmorepower



Tschechien – Slowakei – Ungarn / Czech Republic – Slovakia – Hungary

HPT – High Precision Tools s.r.o.
Mr. Karol Cajchan

Phone/Fax: +421 265 413 172
Mobil: +421 948 731 010

Školská ul. 915 /51
900 45 Malinovo – Slowakische Republik

Email: karol.cajchan@stonline.sk
Web: www.hpt-tools.sk

HPT-Logo

Türkei / Turkey

AK MAKINA Ltd. Sti.
Mr. Yilmaz Sevenay

Phone +90 216 4707070 ext.111
Fax +90 216 4707171

Barbaros Mahallesi
Apaydin Sok. No: 35
34746 Ataşehir / Istanbul

Email: akmakina@akmakina.com
Web: www.akmakina.com